Spalding Gymnastics Academy

Unit 8 Cradge Bank,
Spalding,
Lincolnshire. PE11 3AB

Tel: 01775 713599
Email: info@spaldinggymnasticsacademy.co.uk

Booking Form

Mums and Tots

If you are unable to attend please inform us by email so others have the opportunity to book on.

Times are 1000am  until 1130am.

£4 per session. Payment is cash only

Tea,Coffee,Squash and biscuits included

30th August is BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY and the Gym will be closed

Parent's Name
Parent's Email
Number of children
Select Date Wednesday, 22/09/2021   40 places left
Friday, 24/09/2021   42 places left
Monday, 27/09/2021   49 places left
Wednesday, 29/09/2021   54 places left
Friday, 01/10/2021   49 places left
Monday, 04/10/2021   52 places left
Wednesday, 06/10/2021   55 places left
Friday, 08/10/2021   55 places left
Monday, 11/10/2021   55 places left
Wednesday, 13/10/2021   59 places left
Friday, 15/10/2021   57 places left
Monday, 18/10/2021   59 places left
Wednesday, 20/10/2021   59 places left
Friday, 22/10/2021   59 places left

Please enter the characters from the image above *